ALBUM: Bully – Losing

ALBUM: Bully - Losing

ALBUM: Bully – Losing

Bully, the indie rock/grunge trio led by Nashville’s Alicia Bognanno, are set to release their sophomore album Losing next week.

01 Feel the Same
02 Kills to be Resistant
03 Running
04 Seeing It
05 Guess There
06 Blame
07 Focused
08 Not the Way
09 Spiral
10 Either Way
11 You Could Be Wrong
12 Hate and Control

stream it here today.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.