ALBUM: Tyler The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy

ALBUM: Tyler The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy | Steam And Download Full Album

Stream & Download Tyler, The Creator’s fourth studio album called “Scum Fuck Flower Boy”

The album leaked on the web almost two weeks ahead of its official release date.

The guest artists for the record were never officially revealed, but it turns out it features Lil Wayne, Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Kali Uchis, Estelle and others.

Check out the tracklist/download Links Below.

1. Foreword (Ft. Can & Rex Orange County)

2. Where This Flower Blooms (Ft. Frank Ocean)

3. Sometimes…

4. See You Again (Ft. Kali Uchis)

5. Who Dat Boy (Ft. ASAP Rocky)

6. Pothole (Ft. Jaden Smith & Roy Ayers)

7. Garden Shed (Ft. Estelle)

8. Boredom

9. I Ain’t Got Time

10. 911 / Mr. Lonely (Ft. Anna Of The North, Frank Ocean & Steve Lacy)

11. Droppin’ Seeds (Ft. Lil Wayne)

12. November

13. Glitter

14. Enjoy Right Now, Today

DOWNLOAD Tyler The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy Album Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.