ALBUM: Young Dolph – Thinking Out Loud

 Young Dolph - Bulletproof (Album)

ALBUM: Young Dolph – Thinking Out Loud

Young Dolph has officially announced the release date of his new album Thinking Out Loud – Friday, October 20th.

The album is set to feature Gucci Mane, D.R.A.M, Ty Dolla $ign, and 2 Chainz. As Dolph hasn’t been able to hit the studio since his shooting, it stands to reason that Thinking Out Loud will consist of older material, albeit not by much. Either way, the ten-track project looks concise, with Dolph opting to hold it down on the majority of the songs. Check out the tracklist below:

1. “What’s the Deal”
2. “Pacific Ocean”
3. “Point Across”
4. “Drippy”
5. “Believe Me”
6. “All of Mine” Feat. D.R.A.M.
7. “Go Get Sum Mo” Feat. Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Thinking Out Loud”
9. “Eddie Cane”
10. “While U Here”

Pre Order on Itunes

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.