Juicy J – Rubba Band Business ( New Album)

Juicy J - Rubba Band Business ( New Album) Stream & Download

Juicy J – Rubba Band Business ( New Album) Stream & Download

His recent mixtape Highly Intoxicated was largely produced by underground duo $uicideboy$, and featured appearances from Cardi B, XXXTentacion, Smokepurpp & Slim Jxmmi. And while Juicy J’s latest was full of heat, the project also happened to be J’s second free mixtape of the year (the first being this summer’s Gas Face). However, die hard fans have been patiently waiting for Juicy J’s proper studio album, Rubba Band Business: The Album, since it was announced in August of 2016. It would appear that the wait is nearly over, as Amazon reveals that Juicy J’s new album will be ending the year on a high note.

Rubba Band Business: The Album will be released on December 29th, and boasts an impressive roster of guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Travis Scott, Offset, Denzel Curry, Ty Dolla $ign, Project Pat, Tory Lanez, G.O.D., and Belly.

Check out the full tracklist below, and stay tuned for Rubba Band Business: The Album, which will no doubt be setting it off at many a New Year’s Eve party.

1) ‘Back On The Porch’
2) ‘Feed The Streets’ (Feat. Project Pat & ASAP Rocky)
3) ‘A Couple’
4) ‘Buckets’
5) ‘Dodgin’ The Snakes’
6) ‘Drop A Bag’ (Feat. G.O.D.)
7) ‘Too Many’ (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry)
8) ‘Ain’t Nothing’ (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla Sign)
9) ‘Flood Watch’ (Feat. Offset)
10) ‘Only One Up’
11) ‘Hot As Hell’
12) ‘No English’ (Feat. Travis Scott)
13) ‘On & On’ (Feat. Tory Lanez & Belly)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.