Moozlie – Versus (Album Tracklist)

Moozlie – Versus (Album Tracklist)


Moozlie – Versus (Album Tracklist)

South African female rapper Moozlie who is gearing up to release her new album which she calls Versus later this year and is set to drop the first single off the project this friday.

Take a peep at the tracklist below.

1. Getting Cash (Syriee & Mordy)

2. Rockstar ft Yung Swiss (HopeMasta)

3. Trophy ft Victoria Kimani (Mr Kamera)

4. BumBum ft Gemini Major (Gemini Major)

5. Ride Or Die ft Yung Swiss (Playground Productions)

6. Mixed Emotions (HopeMasta)

7. Break Up Song (VAM)

8. Look Who’s at The Top (Hope Masta)

9. Thina Sizwe (Hope Masta)

10. Relaxxx (Molly 1080)

11. Recipe (Wichi 1080)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.